ANNOUNCING Q-CON SPECIAL GUESTS!!!

Guests
  • Play a deathmatch against one of Doom's creators, John Romero!
  • Laugh at Colin Murphy, Alison Spittle, and Abandonman's live show!
  • Play new unreleased games from Backspindle! 
  • Enjoy live performances from Daniel Rustage, and the IVGO!
  • Tremble in fear as the 501st Legion arrest traitorous rebels!
     

Latest News

Sat 16 Jun, 15:06 | Video Games
Fri 15 Jun, 09:06 | Q-Con News
Sun 10 Jun, 20:06 | Traditional Games
Fri 8 Jun, 21:06 | Special Events
Wed 30 May, 21:05 | Q-Con News
Fri 18 May, 23:05 | Anime & Cosplay
Fri 11 May, 17:05 | Video Games
Wed 2 May, 16:05 | Special Events
Tue 27 Mar, 11:03 | Video Games
Sat 24 Mar, 16:03 | Q-Con News