Tabletop Areas Info Up

TT area

ANNOUNCEMENT OF OUR TABLETOP AREAS FOR THIS YEARS CONVENTION!

Boardgames, CCG's, Wargames, RPG's & LARP's!

We have you covered with demos, free play tables, pre set up games & tournaments running all weekend! Get your cards & dice ready!
 

Latest News

Mon 26 Aug, 15:08 | Traditional Games
Sun 5 May, 13:05 | Video Games
Fri 26 Apr, 19:04 | Q-Con News
Fri 12 Apr, 00:04 | Q-Con News
Sat 2 Mar, 11:03 | Q-Con News
Fri 15 Jun, 09:06 | Q-Con News
Sun 10 Jun, 20:06 | Traditional Games
Wed 30 May, 21:05 | Q-Con News
Fri 11 May, 17:05 | Video Games
Wed 2 May, 16:05 | Special Events