Volunteer for Q-Con XXVI

Volunteers at Q-Con XXV

Q-Con is the biggest non-profit gaming convention in the U.K, but it wouldn’t be able to happen without our amazing team of volunteers. Whether a veteran or newcomer, Q-Con is an incredibly rewarding experience. Our volunteers gain new skills, make friends in the community and see what it takes to run a convention. Plenty of areas need help, including consoles, trade, registration and anime events, so there is a role to fit everyone’s interest. 

If you'd like to join the Q-Con volunteer team, please fill out the application form below:


-Go to Google Form

Latest News

Sun 5 May, 13:05 | Video Games
Fri 26 Apr, 19:04 | Q-Con News
Fri 12 Apr, 00:04 | Q-Con News
Sat 2 Mar, 11:03 | Q-Con News
Sun 25 Nov, 21:11 | Q-Con News
Sat 16 Jun, 15:06 | Video Games
Fri 15 Jun, 09:06 | Q-Con News
Sun 10 Jun, 20:06 | Traditional Games
Fri 8 Jun, 21:06 | Special Events
Wed 30 May, 21:05 | Q-Con News