Welcome to Q-Con!

Q-Con Returns in August 2019!

Q-Con XXVI is on 30th August - 1st September 2019 at Queen’s University Belfast!

Weekend pre-reg tickets available now for £18 (plus booking fee) from q-con-xxvi.eventbrite.ie

Accommodation will be open 1 week from today... don't leave it too late!

Q-Con is the annual Gaming & Anime Convention run by QUB Dragonslayers, the Queen’s University Belfast Gaming and Anime Society. Q-Con returns for its 26th anniversary from 30th August - 1st September 2019 and promises to continue being the UK & Ireland's greatest weekend of gaming and anime entertainment!

Keep up to date with the latest news and information on this year's Q-Con:

- Email: info@q-con.org.uk
- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QConBelfast/
- Twitter: https://twitter.com/qub_qcon
- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/qub_qcon/

Latest News

Sun 5 May, 13:05 | Video Games
Fri 26 Apr, 19:04 | Q-Con News
Fri 12 Apr, 00:04 | Q-Con News
Sat 2 Mar, 11:03 | Q-Con News
Fri 15 Jun, 09:06 | Q-Con News
Sun 10 Jun, 20:06 | Traditional Games
Wed 30 May, 21:05 | Q-Con News
Fri 11 May, 17:05 | Video Games
Wed 2 May, 16:05 | Special Events
Sat 24 Mar, 16:03 | Q-Con News